Lieutenant Governors

Lieutenant Governors connect with the clubs in their division to provide support and assistance.


Division 1
-Jones College Prep
-Lake View
-Lane Tech
-Lincoln Park
-Northside College Prep
-Walter Payton
-Whitney Young
Jessica He
Northside College Prep.
Division 3/4
-Alan B. Shepard
-Brother Rice
-Carl Sandburg
-Curie Metro
-D.D. Eisenhower
-Thomas Kelly
-Tinley Park
Michelle KampertMichelle Kampert
Stagg High School
Division 5/6
-East Leyden
-Elmwood Park
-Guerin Prep
-Hinsdale Central
-Hinsdale South
-Proviso Math and Science Academy
-Provisio West
-West Leyden
Katherine PancioneKatherine Pancione
Hinsdale Central High School
Division 7
-Glenbrook North
-Glenbrook South
-Grayslake Central
-Grayslake North
-Highland Park
Ben LennartzBen Lennartz
Grayslake Central H.S.
Division 8
-Maine South
-Maine West
Jack BedtkeJack Bedtke
Division 9
-Addison Trail
-Downers Grove
-Glenbard East
-Glenbard South
-Glenbard West
-Wheaton North
Veronica ArroyoVeronica Arroyo
Division 10
-St. Charles East
-St. Charles North
Maggie KeatingMaggie Keating
Batavia H.S.
Division 11
-Crystal Lake South
-Marian Central Catholic
-McHenry East
-McHenry West
-Richmond-Spring Grove
Claire ChrzanClaire Chrzan
Marion Central Catholic H.S.
Division 12
-Boylan Central Catholic
-Christian Life
-Rockford Auburn
-Rockford East
-Rockford Guilford
-Rockford Jefferson
-Rockford Lutheran
Alex MarshallAlex Marshall
Guilford H.S.
Division 13
-Faith Christian
-Newman Catholic
-Rock Falls
Geoff BakerGeoff Baker
Dixon H.S.
Division 14
-Belvidere North
Emma DodsonEmma Dodson
Sycamore H.S.
Division 15
-Dubuque Senior
Grace TsuiGrace Tsui
Dubuque Senior H.S.
Division 16
-Davenport Central
-Davenport Assumption
Saul OcampoSaul Ocampo
Muscatine H.S.
Division 17
-Mercer County
-Rock Island
-United Township
Division 18/19
-Fort Madison
-Illini West
Division Website
Division 20 East
-East Peoria
Jackson NannieJackson Nannie
Metamora H.S.
Division 20 West
-Notre Dame
-Peoria Central
-Peoria Christian
-Peoria Heights
-Peoria Manual
Jacob GeersJacob Geers
Peoria Notre Dame H.S.
Division 21
-Aurora Central Catholic
-Illinois Math and Science Academy
-Metea Valley
-Naperville North
-Plainfield Central
-Plainfield East
-Plainfield North
-Waubonsie Valley
-Wheaton-Warrenville South
Carmen Awin-OngyaCarmen Awin-Ongya
Romeoville H.S.
Division Website
Division 22 North
-El Paso-Gridley
-Normal Community
-Normal Community West
Rachita NelaturiRachita Nelaturi
Normal Community H.S.
Division 22 South
-Normal West
-University High
Gabe FossGabriel Foss
Tri-Valley H.S.
Division 23
-Bloom Trail
-Joliet Catholic Academy
-Joliet Central
-Joliet West
-Lincoln-Way East
-Lincoln-Way West
-Lincoln-Way North
-Lincoln-Way Central
-Rich Central
-Rich Township East
-Rich South
John GlecierJohn Glecier
Lincoln-Way North H.S.
Division 24
Jared DutkoJared Dutko
Woodland H.S.
Division 25/27
-Champaign Centennial
-Champaign Central
Aaditya MehtaAaditya Mehta
Champaign Centennial H.S.
Division 26
Sam KettlesonSam Kettleson
Mattoon H.S.
Division 28/29
-New Berlin
-Quincy Notre Dame
-Sacred Heart Griffin
Chase McAfeeChase McAfee
Waverly H.S.
Division 30
-North Mac
Sarozjani Hunter
Governor French Academy
Division 31/34
-Belleville West
Madison GrimmerMadison Grimmer
Belleville West H.S.
Division 33/36
-Massac County
Jessica SteinJessica Stein
Murphysboro H.S.